Rebecca1971 Profile Information

Hottazz women looking for 3 some!!!!
Age 49 From Morehead, Kentucky - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Rebecca
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi am a fun loving women who loves to have a good time just relaxing and laughing and what ever else that might be adventurous. I am not looking for a relationship just someone who wants to have a good night with my boyfriend and I with another man.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
Paralegal
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To meet at a nice place to have a few drinks and dinner, get to know each other then what ever happens will happen.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To go sky diving and bungie jumping.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find someone later on down the road to spend my time with and just love each other and be happy and to fill my fantasy with another male who would like to have a threesome with my boyfriend and I.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sons of Anarchy, Paranormal shows, food network
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fast & Ferious, Rob Zombie movies, scarier the better
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nickelback, French Montana, Luke Combs
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Grabbing your friends and go to a casino or even just hanging out or have sex with my boyfriend and I.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look first for the beauty on the inside and when I find that then all I see is beauty on the out side I want to be able to full fill my fantasies of 2 men at one time.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close