Short girl lookin for some secret fun


1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

Jeepgirl2678

Burns, Tennessee | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Renee
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I looking for some after dark fun… I’m in a relationship but there’s no sexual interaction between us in quite awhile so I’m looking for some secret extra curricular fun… I’m a natural redhead but at this time I dyed my hair blonde I’m short but fun with extra fluffy pounds lol… looking for someone to have fun with close to me and we could even hook up tonight,…
Sign
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
4' 9 (1.45 m)
My Eyes Are
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Smile
Body Art
Branded, Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog
Willing To Relocate
No

Status

My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Caregiver/ Registrar Nurse/CNA
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Often
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I’m a country girl and my ideal date would be a night out under the stars by a fire pit talking and drinking and getting to know each other and see where that leads and also I like a man to dominate me, tell me what to do and how they want it
I've Always Wanted To Try
A swingers club and just see how things work out… I have been with 2 men at one time but not with another women
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy and live life to the fullest because you don’t know what tomorrow brings to each of us… to have someone to have some fun experience with
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read
Fantasy, Mystery, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
I love to Drag Race, Street Race, Car Shows, Jeep adventure, backroads riding, music load and have fun, playing in the creek or ocean cuddling having sex outside or in public. Being with friends at a football game hockey game or just at home by the fire pit just each other just have fun exploring different things and body parts

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is friendly and outgoing to have a good time along With everyone who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh, good body parts and lower places that can play with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed