Diamonte77 Profile Information

Free spirit..open..fun..
Age 46 From Midlothian, Illinois - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Diamonte
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am very spontaneous..free spirit..
affectionate...independent..strong..
I live Travel..Riding my harley..and enjoying life. I am looking for open free spirited people, interested in enjoying life..trying new things...for a caring relationship. Minus any drama..
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Scarred
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Boss
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice long ride on my Harley or maybe tours.. A drink..dinner.. Something we both enjoy.. And see where the universe leads us 😊
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Too much to list
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy. Make others happy along with myself.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sons Of Anarchy.... Animal Kingdom ...Peaky Blinders
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fast & Furious... Godfather.... The Haunting
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too many
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Philosophy, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I can show you better than I can tell you.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A solid,independent,leader
t strong,thoughtful and stands for their beliefs.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close